KPI6 – Digital Consumer Intelligence

KPI6 is the all-in-one suite that doubles the efficiency of your market research efforts.

Analyze your customers on a completely different level and action data to reach your goals.

Support

Need some help from us? Contact our skilled analysts via academy@kpi6.com

Contact Info
Corso di Porta Romana 61, Milano
Via Marsala 29/h, Roma
info@kpi6.com
Follow Us

Webinar

Join us on our Webinars where we face the Adventures that we live daily in the Universe of Data.
The next Chapter is coming.

SAVE THE DATE :

Esports Uprising

Le nuove regole del gioco!

Fra tutti gli sport, gli eSports sono quelli con la maggiore crescita di spettatori in tutto il mondo. Divenuto in pochi anni da intrattenimento di nicchia a industry vibrante, il gaming agonistico ha visto nascere nuove figure professionali, campionati globali con milioni di fan e montepremi stellari.

Analizzeremo l’ecosistema “eSport” tracciando un profilo dell’appassionato a livello internazionale e italiano, parlando delle classifiche di streamer e player più popolari.
Il tutto senza trascurare i brand già presenti in questo contesto e le grandi potenzialità di sponsorship che questo scenario offre.

The Event will be held in Italian

April 23rd 2021

16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 07:00 PST
Duration : 60 Minutes

PREVIOUS WEBINAR :

Our Events

Not just simple events, but experiences to be lived at 360 °, between experts and professionals, big data, market research and interesting testimonials from international companies.